Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 11 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=115)
-   -   Workspace loops Elastic analysis.. doubles loops (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=351081)

Rectifried 02-13-2014 02:23 PM

Workspace loops Elastic analysis.. doubles loops
 
Loops that was 70bpm is now 140... how to change? edit metadata?
thx

Tim R. 04-03-2016 08:43 AM

Re: Workspace loops Elastic analysis.. doubles loops
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Rectifried (Post 2132019)
Loops that was 70bpm is now 140... how to change? edit metadata?
thx

Trying to figure this out too.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:57 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com