Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   my waves effects are not showing up in my plug ins (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=172293)

digimike 07-14-2006 08:59 AM

my waves effects are not showing up in my plug ins
 
i recently installed my waves diamond bundle software on my computer under c:program files/waves/plug ins folder. when i'm in pro tools and try to click on the track's plug in, these waves plug ins are not showing up in the list. is there a way to get pro tools to see these plug ins without re-installing the whole diamond bundle?

spkguitar 07-14-2006 10:27 AM

Re: my waves effects are not showing up in my plug
 
Make sure you have the latest version of the waves plugins.

digimike 07-14-2006 04:51 PM

Re: my waves effects are not showing up in my plug
 
will it not work at all if it's not the latest version?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:13 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com