Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Tips & Tricks (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   is dinr 3.2 compatible with mix farm? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=5758)

thefly 02-08-2000 01:01 PM

is dinr 3.2 compatible with mix farm?
 
anyone knows?

Rocco 02-08-2000 11:04 PM

Re: is dinr 3.2 compatible with mix farm?
 
Yes, I´ve been using it in both of my systems for months now.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:54 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com