Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Logic and PT Sync in OSX (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=31372)

ozinga 07-03-2003 07:02 AM

Logic and PT Sync in OSX
 
Anyone knows how to do it?
Thanks
Oz

ozinga 07-04-2003 05:55 PM

Re: Logic and PT Sync in OSX
 
No one?
I need to sync logic and protools since i do my midi in logic and audio in protools.
Is it not happening yet?Digi?
Thanks
Oz


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:11 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com