Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Quick quick quick DSP farm card Question (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=28066)

Mr335 12-04-2002 04:39 PM

Quick quick quick DSP farm card Question
 
If the card has a QE revision number I know it will work the Mix systems for plugins. Will it also support 8 i/o's? Is the serial number also part of the equation even if its a QE revision?
tanks

Mr335 12-06-2002 08:37 AM

Re: Quick quick quick DSP farm card Question
 
Doesn't anyone enjoy a quickie? I've done alot of searching on the DUC.

From Digi.
DSP Farm*: DSP Farms with serial numbers lower than FG10501 may be
used for Plug-In operation but do not support connection of an Audio
Interface.

Is this regardless of the factory Rev. upgrade? There lies my confusion.
tanks


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:23 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com