Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Mbox2 control panel (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=293780)

jjuhkam 02-03-2011 09:07 AM

Mbox2 control panel
 
Should there be on Win7 Mbox 2 manager in control panel?
I saw that on mac there is one.. I've got only Eleven rack and nothing else.

Dism 02-03-2011 12:35 PM

Re: Mbox2 control panel
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jjuhkam (Post 1746945)
Should there be on Win7 Mbox 2 manager in control panel?
I saw that on mac there is one.. I've got only Eleven rack and nothing else.

Why would there be one if you don't have an MBox 2? :confused:

jjuhkam 02-03-2011 03:33 PM

Re: Mbox2 control panel
 
Sorry for making myself not so clear..
I mean, that I have mbox 2, but after installing protools LE I got Elevenrack manager instead of mbox's one in the control panel.

jjuhkam 02-03-2011 03:37 PM

Re: Mbox2 control panel
 
For better explanation:
I've not solved this problem yet, that I discuss in this thread: http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=280979
But maybe it made things even worse now..:D

jjuhkam 02-09-2011 08:03 AM

Re: Mbox2 control panel
 
anybody?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:41 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com