Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   S3 Gooseneck Lights (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=410936)

priorytools 06-29-2020 12:13 PM

S3 Gooseneck Lights
 
Is it possible to get the goosenecks to be on when in studio mode ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

mattrixx 06-29-2020 05:50 PM

Re: S3 Gooseneck Lights
 
Unfortunately no.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:45 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com