Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=261578)

JoshuaD 12-16-2009 06:11 AM

Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7
 
Hi,

I'm currently using windows vista and I haven't been able to get my original MBox working. Is Windows Vista or Windows 7 supported? If yes, how do I get it to work?

Thanks!

Josh

albee1952 12-16-2009 06:17 AM

Re: Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7
 
Try posting in the Windows section of the DUC.

JoshuaD 12-16-2009 06:50 AM

Re: Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7
 
Oops! Sorry.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:15 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com