Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   macOS (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   Komplete 8 Ultimate (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=313207)

paldry 12-06-2011 07:14 PM

Komplete 8 Ultimate
 
Hi,Everybody,I've just installed Komplete 8 Ultimate and although PT9 is seeing and playing most of the content, it's not seeing Guitar Rig 5 and also not seeing the host of effects it boasts. Any ideas? Thanks folks

nst7 12-06-2011 08:42 PM

Re: Komplete 8 Ultimate
 
Under the plugins menu, did you look under "effect?"


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:48 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com