Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   macOS (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   SUPERIOR DRUMMER 2.0 in PRO TOOLS 9 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=301590)

Leonidas666 05-25-2011 12:54 PM

SUPERIOR DRUMMER 2.0 in PRO TOOLS 9
 
hello guys.
i just installed superior drummer 2.0 in pro tools 9 and it might sound funny but i cant find the plugin to open it inside to program.
do you know where exactly it can be found?
/Leon

daeron80 05-25-2011 01:22 PM

Re: SUPERIOR DRUMMER 2.0 in PRO TOOLS 9
 
If you installed the RTAS version, then in theory, it should appear as an RTAS plug-in. Where it appears in your plug-in list depends on how your preferences are set. If you have an Instruments fly out, it's probably in there. You probably know this but JIC, it should be instanciated on a stereo Instrument track, and should be in the top insert (a).

Leonidas666 05-25-2011 01:40 PM

Re: SUPERIOR DRUMMER 2.0 in PRO TOOLS 9
 
i opened an aux and i found it
thanks


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:26 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com