Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Pro Tools wavedriver and Quicktime (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=192226)

alt234 03-13-2007 09:52 AM

Pro Tools wavedriver and Quicktime
 
I was told I could find a solution to the Pro Tools wavedriver issues with quicktime here. I've done some searching but I can't seem to find actual solutions to the problem in this forum. I am just wondering if someone could either give me the possible solutions or at least post a link to the fixes. I have the latest drivers.

spkguitar 03-13-2007 10:03 AM

Re: Pro Tools wavedriver and Quicktime
 
Rolling back to a previous version of quicktime (6.5.2) seems to be the preferred solution these days.

alt234 03-13-2007 07:28 PM

Re: Pro Tools wavedriver and Quicktime
 
Thanks for the reply. What if that doesnt work?

spkguitar 03-13-2007 08:13 PM

Re: Pro Tools wavedriver and Quicktime
 
Then you are out of luck.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com