Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-02-2013, 03:52 AM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default FS: Pro Tools 10/11 activation code

Hello :)



ProTools 10/11 activation code for sale.
Just the license, no iLok.
FULL VERSION (Vanilla)

Will give you the 10/11 bundle.

USD 399.-
(PayPal)


Thanks,


G


EDIT : SOLD

Last edited by Gemylon; 08-05-2013 at 04:44 PM. Reason: Correction ... Sold
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-03-2013, 12:40 PM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default Re: Pro Tools 11 activation code

Bump for a great price.


G
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-06-2013, 01:09 AM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default Re: Pro Tools 11 activation code

Another go.


G
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-09-2013, 08:44 AM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default Re: Pro Tools 11 activation code

No transfer fees guys.

This is one unused, new and fresh activation code.

Will give you both PT 10 and PT 11.

(If you find a better price around send me an PM,
and I will reconsider the price.)


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-11-2013, 06:36 AM
arche3 arche3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 193
Default Re: Pro Tools 10/11 activation code

Does this mean 10/11 HD? im not sure what vanilla means.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk 2
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-11-2013, 06:46 AM
necjamc necjamc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: RI
Posts: 2,661
Default Re: Pro Tools 10/11 activation code

Quote:
Originally Posted by arche3 View Post
Does this mean 10/11 HD? im not sure what vanilla means.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk 2
Vanilla refers to the "plain" non HD version.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
ASUS Z87-PRO, Intel i7-4770K , windows 8 Pro 64bit, 16 GB ram, Eleven Rack, Profire 2626, Pro Tools 10.3.9, Pro Tools 11.3 Pro Tools 12.1,
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-13-2013, 03:28 AM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default Re: Pro Tools 10/11 activation code

Quote:
Originally Posted by arche3 View Post
Does this mean 10/11 HD? im not sure what vanilla means.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk 2

10/11 HD would have a different price-tag for sure

G
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-14-2013, 03:59 PM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 471
Default Re: Pro Tools 11 activation code

Just bumping ...



G
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-20-2013, 01:53 AM
topazuk topazuk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rainham Kent UK
Posts: 30
Default Re: Pro Tools 11 activation code

Pm'd
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-24-2013, 11:13 AM
whaka whaka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Lisbon Portugal
Posts: 4
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools 10/11 activation code

pm'd
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lost activation code for Pro Tools 8 LE - Help!! kennedychris Pro Tools Software (Mac) 5 01-09-2014 12:56 PM
Pro Tools 11 Activation Code For Transferred Licence popeizam Pro Tools 11 Discussion 8 12-19-2013 03:44 PM
Pro Tools 10 student activation code jthmusic Pro Tools 10 Discussion 1 03-06-2013 10:22 PM
can't find pro tools activation code shamanrock Pro Tools Software (Win) 0 11-15-2011 11:53 PM
Pro tools activation code Toefinger 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 11-11-2006 03:48 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:22 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com