Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools Software (Win)

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-17-2012, 01:25 PM
digi003 digi003 is offline
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: london, UK
Posts: 145
Default Pro Tools 10.2 Update

Hi, maybe i'm being stupid here,

But with this new update / installer do do you need to un install the
previous version first or install over the top like most updates?

Any help appreciated
Protools 10: Asus M2N 1392 : 8GB Crucail DDR2 800 :
Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2012, 01:55 PM
Lincoln Mitchell Lincoln Mitchell is offline
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Richmond, Va
Posts: 238
Default Re: Pro Tools 10.2 Update

Here you go...

Lincoln Mitchell

15" MBP Retina, OSX 10.10.2, 16GB Ram
Pro Tools 11
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro tools 10 to 11 update.Pro tools crashing AdamArnold Pro Tools Software (Mac) 7 06-27-2013 12:17 AM
Pro Tools 6.4 Update, Update ;) TheLP 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 45 04-07-2004 11:17 AM
Pro Tools 5.3.1r2 Update for Pro Tools|HD Mac Avid Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 17 07-31-2002 06:24 PM
Pro Tools 5.3.1r2 Update for Pro Tools|HD Mac Avid Tips & Tricks 7 07-27-2002 04:58 PM
Pro Tools 5.3.1r2 Update for Pro Tools|HD Mac Avid ICON & C|24 0 07-26-2002 03:14 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:54 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com