Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Optimize, Troubleshoot, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information









Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-15-2010, 09:28 PM
rickthestick rickthestick is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Prescott, AZ
Posts: 141
Default Xpand!2 download

Does any one have a link to the Xpand!2 download?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-15-2010, 09:48 PM
Avid's Avatar
Avid Avid is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 9,373
Default Re: Xpand!2 download

It's included with the Pro Tools 8 installation DVD or downloaded upgrade.
__________________
Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-16-2011, 03:03 PM
audiobrian audiobrian is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 5
Default Re: Xpand!2 download

I upgraded to Pro Tools 10, (via download). I need the Xpand!2 synth. Where can I download it?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-16-2011, 03:09 PM
Dism's Avatar
Dism Dism is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 6,162
Default Re: Xpand!2 download

Quote:
Originally Posted by audiobrian View Post
I upgraded to Pro Tools 10, (via download). I need the Xpand!2 synth. Where can I download it?
It comes with. Should be in the Avid Instruments installer.
__________________

D
a n t h e I n c r e d i b l e S o u n d M a n

"Svetlana" v1 - 4.2GHz i7, 16GB RAM, OSX 10.7.4
Liquid Saffire 56 - PT10.2 - BFD2, VCC, Duende Native, Play 3.0

_C U R R E N T-D V E R B-S C O R E:515
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-05-2011, 05:25 PM
browniespeaks browniespeaks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 781
Default Re: Xpand!2 download

Dism did you get expand working under 10? I am missing all the libraries or something. Ran the avid installer and it does not seem to be included.
__________________
Clifford Brown III
Brown Audio Solutions & Services
www.brownaudio.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-05-2011, 05:29 PM
browniespeaks browniespeaks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 781
Default Re: Xpand!2 download

never mind found my answer here http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=309645&page=2
__________________
Clifford Brown III
Brown Audio Solutions & Services
www.brownaudio.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Where i can download Xpand!? bobo mark Virtual Instruments 34 03-25-2013 07:02 AM
Download XPAND and HYBRID? audioluche Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 02-26-2011 01:31 PM
Xpand as a Download? DaMixG Virtual Instruments 3 07-16-2007 08:27 PM
can I download xpand anywhere before I Order it? nelsonmay 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-21-2006 02:12 AM
where can I download Xpand? wasabi Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 02-27-2006 06:44 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com