Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-12-2019, 04:19 AM
hugoleitao hugoleitao is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Lisbon
Posts: 35
Default Littlite LED lamps not working

I decided to get some lamps for my S3, I've choose the Littlite LED ones as recommend by Avid but I can't have them working.
I'm planning to use them in Studio Mode, and on this mode when switch the S3 on they also turn on, but soon after the console gets on line they switch off.
Tried also in Live Mode but in this mode they don't even turn on when I switch the S3 on.
Did I just wasted almost 200€ on lamps or there's a solution for this?
Can't seem to find any information about how to setup the lamps..

Last edited by hugoleitao; 04-12-2019 at 06:23 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-12-2019, 08:03 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 34,488
Default Re: Littlite LED lamps not working

AFAIK, the lamp sockets only work when the S3 is used in a live setup(S3L with the stage box)
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Import not working + Drag & Drop Stopped working royalg333 Pro Tools 11 1 06-08-2016 01:02 PM
DeckLink Studio 4K pci video out not working on PT10.3.8, but working on PT 11.3.2 abes Post - Surround - Video 3 04-18-2016 01:19 PM
PRO TOOLS 8LE was working on windows 8, stopped working after 8.1 update... Jon Vandenbor 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-01-2015 02:10 PM
Digi 002 - optical input not working / only DI channel 1 working Maulden7 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 12 11-07-2013 01:46 AM
Lava lamps?!? yamahadrums General Discussion 22 01-27-2013 07:04 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:38 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com