Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2016, 06:34 PM
serviceair serviceair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 11
Default Old TL Space TDM Installer

I'm looking for a version of TL Space TDM that will work with my Pro Tools 6.4.1 running on OS 10.3.9. Earliest install is 7.2.1 that I could find, but I'm getting error messages while I install. Any help here would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Nate
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-04-2016, 10:26 PM
RGrierson RGrierson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: MA USA
Posts: 78
Default Re: Old TL Space TDM Installer

I have all the installers for Mac but for TL Space to run on TDM you need HD hardware.
Your Mix Farms are not powerful enough. You may however be able to run the Native RTAS version but I have never tested it.

Did you you try to pull the plugin out of the package and install it manually?

PM with any further questions

Last edited by RGrierson; 08-04-2016 at 11:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-08-2017, 10:43 AM
Keith Robichaux's Avatar
Keith Robichaux Keith Robichaux is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 66
Default Re: Old TL Space TDM Installer

I want to get Space for TDM. Are there more than one ilok license for native versus DSP? I see all the installers on the Avid plug page but wonder what license to buy on Ebay. Thanks I'm on 10HD
__________________
Mac 5.1,PT10HD, 192's, SSL 4040G+
keithrobichaux.com
@keith_robichaux -Twitter,Instagram
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Space Installer ZEUSS AAX Plug-ins 2 01-24-2014 10:42 PM
The installer was unable to launch the PACE system files installer - Help please buzz302 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 02-14-2012 09:05 AM
TL Space - no Impulse Response library "installer" / can't install kirkbross 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 03-22-2010 08:07 AM
TL Space Installer Ron Fairchild Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-25-2007 09:18 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:04 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com