Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-07-2010, 07:49 PM
D3lta D3lta is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 80
Default Plugin inserts disappear?

In my Pro Tools LE 8.0.1, my Pluigin inserts disappeared, and only the sends are in there. Any ideas how to get my inserts back?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-07-2010, 08:58 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,916
Default Re: Plugin inserts disappear?

View> edit window views or mix window views.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.6 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-07-2010, 09:28 PM
D3lta D3lta is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 80
Default Re: Plugin inserts disappear?

Thanks! Will check this out when I get back to the studio.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-07-2010, 10:49 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,546
Default Re: Plugin inserts disappear?

Quote:
Originally Posted by D3lta View Post
In my Pro Tools LE 8.0.1, my Pluigin inserts disappeared, and only the sends are in there. Any ideas how to get my inserts back?

Thanks!
Click me.

Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plugin settings disappear when reopening the session - PT 10.2 Luke83 macOS 0 07-27-2012 08:06 AM
Plugin inserts do not show when clipping Ruvann macOS 6 02-27-2011 12:42 PM
Inserts Not Showing FL Plugin jace314 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 09-13-2010 11:08 AM
Why is a specific plugin highlighted on my Inserts list? PTLExp 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 03-17-2010 08:18 PM
Automation & Plugin inserts Detuned6 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 04-23-2006 08:42 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com