Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-23-2013, 11:20 AM
Robert Jackson Robert Jackson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 15
Default Save Copy in not copying all files

Save Copy in not copying all files. Weird. Yes, I've selected unused and removed all files from the bin that are not in the timeline. Just upgraded to 10.3.4 yesterday, and this is when I noticed the problem.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-23-2013, 02:45 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 34,810
Default Re: Save Copy in not copying all files

Are you checking the box for "copy audio files" in the first popup window?
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2013, 03:26 PM
Robert Jackson Robert Jackson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 15
Default Re: Save Copy in not copying all files

Hi Dave

Yes, I am (I think you mean "items to copy")
Attached Images
File Type: png Screen shot 2013-04-24 at 3.24.51 PM.png (54.0 KB, 24 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Save Copy In not copying all files viaspiaggia macOS 2 11-21-2011 12:47 PM
Save Copy In missing some files? wwittman Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 02-03-2010 05:56 PM
Save Copy In copying files not in region bin DHiggins Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 07-13-2009 11:29 AM
PC Save Session Copy In 5.0 BWF files? Andrew B75 Post - Surround - Video 1 10-09-2004 12:20 PM
Is anyone doing "save a copy in with files" in 5.1 tomcat Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-19-2001 05:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:02 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com