Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 01-08-2019, 08:30 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 8,152
Default Re: Avid Falcon AAX license/installers not provided

Quote:
Originally Posted by revquig View Post
I also have not received the Falcon in my yearly subscription. Very anxious to take this one for a ride.
Checked your accounts and I see the installers in my.avid.com/products > Pro Tools > Product Details and Download Links > Show, and your license was deposited 12/1/2018 (it's in iLok Cloud along with your Pro Tools Subscription license). Can you please check again? Thanks.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 01-09-2019, 09:57 AM
revquig revquig is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Farmington CT USA
Posts: 3
Default Re: Avid Falcon AAX license/installers not provided

got it! thanks Jeffro. have a great day!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Not provided with license ajeter7 Licensing & Accounts 1 07-01-2018 07:51 PM
License doesn't authorize newer versions provided joseph777 Licensing & Accounts 7 11-10-2017 02:28 PM
Pro Tools 9 HD users should be provided with backup license jacko Pro Tools 9 17 12-01-2010 01:15 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com