Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2005, 03:50 PM
PatrickJ PatrickJ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 59
Default DAE Error -9060: Region Match Selection Error ...

Hi Guys,

I have several takes of a vocal line that I'm trying to make a composite out of by performing the region match selection on it... for some reason, whenever I select the part of the region I want, separate it, hold down ctrl and click to see my takes, the takes are listed but when I select each one they're all flat - meaning there is no waveform there, just a blank region. When i try to playback the blank region I get the "DAE Error -9060" message. I would like to know why this is happened, because I want my takes back. Does anybody know what's going on? Thanks.

-PatrickJ.
__________________
A Digidesign user spends 1/3 of his life in bed, 1/3 of his life working, and 1/3 of his life talking with technical support.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-04-2005, 04:36 PM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: DAE Error -9060: Region Match Selection Error

Some generic things to check: Answerbase article
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DAE error -9507, DAE error -9060 d0miscient Pro Tools SE and Essential (Win) 2 02-13-2013 06:14 AM
Does anyone know what this error message means. ERROR DAE 9060 boabyd23 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-18-2009 11:41 AM
Error: Magic ID does not match Trevorj 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 08-06-2009 08:25 AM
DAE Error -9060 / Stylus Error Criss 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 05-05-2006 03:14 PM
DAE error 9060 what kind of error is this.. fifty8th1 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 01-05-2005 03:03 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:27 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com