Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #511  
Old 04-14-2015, 06:52 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 5,505
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Quote:
Originally Posted by unkJE View Post
Thanks Chris - I've changed my Post below to 1.3.11


Some things are definitely worth waiting for!
Couldn't agree more Superior sound on those plugins, especially The Glue! Use it in every production we sell and of course our own aswell.

Thanks for the heads up! Missed that update.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

LegalizeTed.com

-------------------------------------
Main Studio Room
Mac Pro 2014 TrashCan
Pro Tools HDX 2 X 16X16 i/o
Avid ICON D-Control ES 32
UAD-2 Satellite Quad & OCTO


Production // Writing Room
Avid Artist Mix x 2
Avid Artist Control x 1
Avid Artist Transport x 1
MBPro Quad i7 16GB 2xSSD
PT HD11 Apollo Quad & Apollo16
-------------------------------------

South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
SOUTHSIDEPUB
Reply With Quote
  #512  
Old 04-24-2015, 08:03 AM
Oliver M Oliver M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Europe
Posts: 765
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Added those two to the list.
Reply With Quote
  #513  
Old 04-28-2015, 10:14 AM
goodhertz's Avatar
goodhertz goodhertz is offline
Goodhertz
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 11
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Goodhertz Trem Control — a classic tremolo for the 21st century — has been released for 64-bit AAX (Mac)
Reply With Quote
  #514  
Old 05-16-2015, 07:35 AM
conleec conleec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 400
Default Hornet Releases First AAX Plugin -- AutoGain Pro

I just saw that Hornet has updated one of their plugins to AAX format for Mac users. Hopefully they'll update all their offerings soon, as they seem to have some interesting stuff at a very reasonable price.

http://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins...-autogain-pro/
Reply With Quote
  #515  
Old 05-17-2015, 11:59 AM
Oliver M Oliver M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Europe
Posts: 765
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by conleec View Post
I just saw that Hornet has updated one of their plugins to AAX format for Mac users. Hopefully they'll update all their offerings soon, as they seem to have some interesting stuff at a very reasonable price.

http://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins...-autogain-pro/
I was going to update the list in post #1. Unfortunately I am no longer able to edit my own posts. Weird.
Reply With Quote
  #516  
Old 05-17-2015, 01:58 PM
conleec conleec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 400
Default

That is weird. And for the record, I noticed that Hornet has updated their Track Tools plug to AAX as well, so clearly as a developer it's now on their radar.

Chris
Reply With Quote
  #517  
Old 05-18-2015, 06:20 AM
Oliver M Oliver M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Europe
Posts: 765
Default

OK, it was fixed, added them.
Reply With Quote
  #518  
Old 05-18-2015, 08:33 PM
unkJE unkJE is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 411
Default Wave Arts Tube Saturator 2 - AAX for Pro Tools 10.3.5 and higher

http://wavearts.com/products/plugins/ts2/
__________________
Pro Tools HD 11.2.1 - Win 7 64 Ultimate - Lenovo 427637U ThinkPad W520 (16GB) - Mbox Pro - Axiom Pro 49 - AIR Mini 32 - Valve Fender 30 + Champ 12 - Rode NT2-A + SM57
Reply With Quote
  #519  
Old 05-19-2015, 02:13 PM
goodhertz's Avatar
goodhertz goodhertz is offline
Goodhertz
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 11
Default

Goodhertz Good Dither — a world-class dither w/ simple controls — has been released for 64-bit AAX (Mac)
Reply With Quote
  #520  
Old 07-12-2015, 02:57 AM
hornet hornet is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Siena, Italy
Posts: 2
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Hi it's Saverio from HoRNet plugins here, this post is just to let you know that we have also released our sw34eq equalizer in AAX format. You can try it out on www.hornetplugins.com

Saverio
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just installed Pro Tools 10. Neither native nor 3rd party plug-ins show up. YoMyEx Pro Tools 10 Discussion 12 04-17-2014 05:27 PM
How do I use third party plug-ins with Pro Tools 10 MogDog Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 01-09-2013 07:17 PM
Pro Tools 9 3rd Party Plug ins Elephent Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 12-10-2010 02:32 PM
loading Thrid Party Plug ins in Pro Tools M-Powered v 7.1.1. isaac12002cn Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 11 03-16-2007 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com