Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > System 5

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-07-2019, 11:34 PM
japple japple is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 44
Default System 5 with OS X Catalina

Any chance that System 5 Eucon driver runs with OS X Catalina?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-08-2019, 08:13 AM
jeam25's Avatar
jeam25 jeam25 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 2,589
Default Re: System 5 with OS X Catalina

Hi can't say about eucon drivers but at least PT wont even open yet . Im testing every developer beta release with no luck . My guess that it would need a new version of PT .
__________________
- Jesus Alvarado -

Keep the volume UP !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
003 Rack+, will it work with OSX 10.5 (Catalina)? sdm777@me.com 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 09-29-2019 04:36 PM
"Catalina" & Macs Supported... LightWing macOS 1 06-07-2019 07:49 AM
Catalina Ryan Young Pro Tools 2019 6 06-06-2019 10:20 PM
Good System Usage/RTAS settings for Quad Core system Mental Clarity 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 12-19-2008 03:09 PM
New Allenstein system.... Radeon 7500 causes system to lock up.. Siberian 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 14 03-09-2003 07:23 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com