Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2001, 02:21 PM
legativity legativity is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 103
Default How can u monitor PCI bus activity?

Hi,
Isn't there a way to monitor PCI bus activity
as either PT or Logic are running?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-13-2001, 02:46 PM
Zeus Zeus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Finland
Posts: 864
Default Re: How can u monitor PCI bus activity?

In the PT main menu:Windows>Show system usage.

Z
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why does PT8 not show up as a 64 bit process in the activity monitor? jj5000 Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 02-27-2010 10:06 PM
Alternative to activity monitor suicune Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 10-05-2009 05:14 AM
MBox2CS in the Activity Monitor stainless 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 02-01-2009 08:13 PM
Pegged HD Engine on Activity Monitor palmer_jankens Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 12-01-2008 04:08 PM
Activity Monitor Stig Eliassen Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 01-09-2006 06:30 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:07 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com