Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid Pro Mixing General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-08-2016, 12:33 PM
feralcat feralcat is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: denver
Posts: 4
Default artist mix setup problem

jah jah

Last edited by feralcat; 11-08-2016 at 02:58 PM. Reason: jah
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-08-2016, 02:07 PM
feralcat feralcat is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: denver
Posts: 4
Default Re: artist mix setup problem

This forum supplys no help. figured it out on my own. good day!

Last edited by feralcat; 11-08-2016 at 02:58 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-08-2016, 04:02 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 35,011
Default Re: artist mix setup problem

You gave a whole hour and a half with zero details................... How about sharing the problem and the solution?
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-12-2016, 09:20 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,696
Default Re: artist mix setup problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by feralcat View Post
This forum supplys no help. figured it out on my own. good day!
good things happen when you read the manual, eh?
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-28-2016, 09:55 PM
zedhed's Avatar
zedhed zedhed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 3,906
Default Re: artist mix setup problem

Yeah, "jah jah" is not a great description of ones problem.
__________________
Too much blood in my drugstream

Gigabyte X99 SOC Force Mobo Bios vF6d
Intel Core i7 5930k socket 2011 v3 @ 3.50GHz
32GB DDR4 Crucial RAM
System: Samsung M.2NVME SSD 960 Evo
Record: Samsung M.2NVME SSD 960 Evo
Samples: Samsung SATAlll SSD 840 Pro
Storage: 2x Samsung SATAlll SSD 840 Pro
EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Graphics
PT 11HD (v11.2.1) Omni s/pdif w Eleven Rack
HD 96I/O
Win 8.1 Pro
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avid Artist Mix Setup - Ableton nellycrock Artist Series 10 01-25-2018 11:29 AM
Artist Control initial setup challenge WilliebSR Artist Series 8 10-30-2014 09:23 AM
Artist Series Reliable Setup? reichman Artist Series 34 06-17-2014 09:28 PM
I/O setup crash when Artist controllers connected. Audioartist Artist Series 3 03-04-2014 08:42 AM
My Very Stable Artist Setup (In hopes that this might help someone else) mixboy bob Artist Series 3 10-11-2013 11:33 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com