Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-13-2018, 12:49 PM
The Weed's Avatar
The Weed The Weed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 5,955
Default Free EQ...

From Overloud.
__________________
Take your projects to the next level with a
non-union national read at a reasonable rate
Demos: brucehayward dot com
Source-Connect: brucehayward
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-13-2018, 07:31 PM
cwsand's Avatar
cwsand cwsand is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 3,105
Default Re: Free EQ...

Can't argue with the price!
__________________
Help Us Help You



Chris
__________________________________________________
Focusrite Liquid Saffire 56
TCE Studio Konnekt 48
PreSonus Digimax LT
Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3P / i7 6700K 4.1 GHz / 32GB Crucial DDR4
macOS High Sierra Version 10.13.6
Pro Tools HD 2018.7.0
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-13-2018, 09:43 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,689
Default Re: Free EQ...

I was hoping for a free tank of gas with every download.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools 12.4~2018.7, HDX~HDN~
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-14-2018, 03:56 AM
crizdee's Avatar
crizdee crizdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 10,422
Default Re: Free EQ...

Hi,

AAX32 as well so works on PT 10

Wish more developers would do this!


Chris
__________________
PT MAC Troubleshooting... http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=54888

Producer, Engineer,
UKmastering E-Mixing & Mastering facility
www.ukmastering.com


PT10.3.6 Mountain Lion HD6 accel Magma PE6R4 Control 24 MacPro 12 Core 3.46ghz UAD-2 Octo x2, Quad x2. Manley Vari-Mu, Manley Massive Passive, Solid State Logic VHD, Anthony De Mario ADL600, Grove Tubes ViPre, Tube-Tech CL-1B Aphex 20Z. Hafler TRM active monitoring.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Acustica released a free AAX plug-in (Ochre Free parametric EQ) mesaone AAX Plug-ins 3 09-23-2015 04:54 AM
Noob question: Free vs. not free effects tpann AAX Plug-ins 12 02-20-2013 03:59 PM
PT10 Eleven Free & Structure Free SteveBennett Pro Tools Software (Mac) 1 04-27-2012 07:37 AM
Free or almost free GM plugin advice imcivor 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-22-2007 11:59 AM
RTAS and PT's Free (Digi:please give us PT's 5.1 Free/powermix) Tim R. Tips & Tricks 0 06-25-2001 06:39 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:31 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com