Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-14-2018, 02:06 PM
zavid zavid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Studio
Posts: 94
Default Nobody with Pro Tools 10HD-pci on windows 7 Daw ?

Hey all,
somebody have Pro Tools 10HD-pci on windows 7 Daw computer
running issues free ?
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-12-2018, 10:38 AM
sdmaas sdmaas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Mankato, MN
Posts: 42
Default Re: Nobody with Pro Tools 10HD-pci on windows 7 Daw ?

Ran it for a day then went back to 8HD. 10HD worked on my HD2-PCIx with 192io, but I lost my plugins (didn’t have time to fix it) and I kept getting new access violations while recording. I’m sure If I wasn’t on paid time and had a day to figure it out, it would work.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-13-2018, 03:49 AM
Neil H Neil H is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: London UK
Posts: 169
Default Re: Nobody with Pro Tools 10HD-pci on windows 7 Daw ?

Yes Works fine for me (HD5 in PE6R4i Magma Chassis)
__________________
www.Pro-Tools-PC.com
We Know Our Stuff With Pro Tools On Windows & Build Machines That "Just Work"
Avid HD Native PCIe
2x 192io's, 96i,96io
Pro Tools HD 10/11/12
Pro Control & Fader Pack
Artist Transport & iPad Control App

facebook.com/ProToolsPc
Join the Facebook Pro Tools Windows User Group
Twitter: @ProToolsPC
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB Pro Tools 10HD Jimothy Buy & Sell 2 12-05-2017 01:59 AM
WTB: Pro tools 10HD Aitchyman Buy & Sell 0 01-10-2017 04:15 PM
ProTools 10Hd Mbox 2 pro Windows 7 Buffer HELP !! Khalilkun Getting Started 2 04-26-2015 08:02 PM
Upgrade from PT 10HD to PT 11HD? (bought 10HD on eBay) Concept Chelia Pro Tools 10 7 09-12-2014 04:01 AM
Pro Tools 10HD and 5.1 clunystudios Pro Tools Software (Mac) 7 01-07-2014 05:43 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com