Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-06-2018, 05:40 PM
colourednoise colourednoise is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 57
Default Auto Tune Evo - Needed WTB

I'm after running a few ancient sessions which has Auto-Tune Evo 6.1 setup on a bunch of tracks - I tried the trials of the more recent Auto-Tune plug-in versions however it won't obviously re-open the older plugin settings.

If anyone has a license they wish to sell off please do get in touch.

Thanks.
__________________
Mac: Mavericks, rMBP 15" Late 2013, i7 2.6GHz, 16GB DDR3 mem. PC: W7 Ultimate 64 bit, Intel Core i7-2700K 4.80GHz Processor Count: 8, ASUSTeK P8H77-V, 16GB Vengeance DDR3 mem, x2 XFX Radeon HD 7870 2GB DDR5, x1 Samsung SSD 830 Pro 256GB - x3 Samsung 7,200 1TB HDD's - T.C. Electronic Triple C, Presonus Studio Channel, Behringer T1953 mod, Neumann TLM 103 MT, Beyerdynamic MC840, Tascam M-164UF, Digi 002 C Surface, Asus Essence ST - PT 10, Waves 9, Serato Pitch 'n Time, Speakerphone, FR D2 & D3
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-08-2018, 09:35 AM
JimmyM's Avatar
JimmyM JimmyM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Rotterdam
Posts: 140
Default Re: Auto Tune Evo - Needed WTB

Hi,

I have that for sale.
Pm me

Best,

Jimmy
__________________
Jimmy Makhaisingh
Producer Mix/Mastering Engineer
JimJam Studio

iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, Late 2015)
PT11HD
HDX /HD i/o
Magma Thunderbolt 2.0 Chasis 3T
Manley Vari-Mu / MPassive Mastering version
Sonnox bundle / McDsp / FabFilter /
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-12-2018, 08:50 AM
colourednoise colourednoise is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 57
Default Re: Auto Tune Evo - Needed WTB

Quote:
Originally Posted by JimmyM View Post
Hi,

I have that for sale.
Pm me

Best,

Jimmy
Hey,

I'm having a hard time getting the forum to allow PM's, it says they're turned off even though there is no option to change the setting.

Could you ping me a message on james@colourednoise.co.uk? thanks.
__________________
Mac: Mavericks, rMBP 15" Late 2013, i7 2.6GHz, 16GB DDR3 mem. PC: W7 Ultimate 64 bit, Intel Core i7-2700K 4.80GHz Processor Count: 8, ASUSTeK P8H77-V, 16GB Vengeance DDR3 mem, x2 XFX Radeon HD 7870 2GB DDR5, x1 Samsung SSD 830 Pro 256GB - x3 Samsung 7,200 1TB HDD's - T.C. Electronic Triple C, Presonus Studio Channel, Behringer T1953 mod, Neumann TLM 103 MT, Beyerdynamic MC840, Tascam M-164UF, Digi 002 C Surface, Asus Essence ST - PT 10, Waves 9, Serato Pitch 'n Time, Speakerphone, FR D2 & D3
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Auto-Tune 7 (64 bit) DHL Buy & Sell 3 04-24-2018 06:18 PM
Waves Tune and Auto-Tune Unhappy With HDX? Logichead Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 2 11-25-2012 11:42 AM
vocal tune with Auto Tune 5 martin coria Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 17 08-06-2010 09:14 AM
how do i use auto tune coasta General Discussion 1 11-13-2008 12:00 PM
Upgrading Auto Tune 4 to Auto Tune Evo summit01 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 10-16-2008 11:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:42 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com