Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | First Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-18-2018, 01:14 PM
Scott G Scott G is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Posts: 51
Default Pro Tools First and iLok Cloud?

Will Pro Tools First work with the new iLock cloud service like Pro Tools 2018 does?

Scott
__________________
Scott
Auckland New Zealand
PT12.7.1 SSL MX4, SSL Alpha-Link MADI-SX
HP Z220 Workstation, I7, 12GB RAM, Win7 Pro 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-18-2018, 04:28 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 7,567
Default Re: Pro Tools First and iLok Cloud?

Hey Scott - From the iLok Cloud FAQ...
Q: Can Pro Tools | First use iLok Cloud?
A: No, Pro Tools | First uses machine-based licensing or a physical iLok
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unable to move ilok licenses from cloud to ilok. Charu1 Pro Tools 2018 3 05-01-2018 02:16 AM
Pro tools iLok cloud metalmixer Pro Tools 2018 40 02-22-2018 09:48 AM
iLok Cloud Questions Jperkins Pro Tools 2018 16 02-03-2018 10:05 PM
Really loving ilok cloud Watagushu2013 Pro Tools 2018 18 02-02-2018 08:46 AM
iLok Cloud Drew Mazurek Pro Tools 12 26 01-24-2018 01:57 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com