Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-09-2015, 09:28 PM
tripulante3.2 tripulante3.2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Lima Peru
Posts: 2
Default Problemas con interface Mbox 3

Saludos a la comunidad, quisiera saber como solucionar mi problema con la interface mbox 3 el cual consiste en: al prender mi pc la luz power azul de mi mbox no deja de titilar y cuando pongo música o YouTube, el audio avanza rápido, luego reinicio mi pc y se arregla ese problema o sino desconecto el cable usb y lo vuelvo a conectar estando prendida mi pc y se arregla igual el problema. Porfavor alguien que pueda ayudarme? se lo agradecería muchísimo, muchas gracias de antemano
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-13-2015, 02:52 PM
feliponk's Avatar
feliponk feliponk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Posts: 1,179
Default Re: Problemas con interface Mbox 3

Hola, parecer ser el cable USB. Prueba con otro cable y con otro puerto.

Saludos!
__________________
Felipe Gonzalez A.
Recording Engineer/AES member.
Avid ACSR Elite
Dante Certified Levesl 1 & 2
http://felipousismix.wix.com/felipousismix

https://soundcloud.com/felipegonzalez-1-1/tracks

Custom Mac Pro OSX 10.8.5 | Windows 7 Pro 64 | ProTools HD 10/12 | Pyramix V 10 | Merging HAPI ADA8 | MBox 3 | UAD Quad PCIe | Avid Artist Mix | JBL LSR 305 | Universal Audio, Slate Digital, McDSP, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance among other plugins| Avid Media Composer 8
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-13-2015, 06:32 PM
tripulante3.2 tripulante3.2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Lima Peru
Posts: 2
Default Re: Problemas con interface Mbox 3

el cable que uso es el que me vino sellado junto a mi mbox, esta nuevo, si conecto a un puerto 3.0 seria mejor o igual que un puerto 2.0?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-14-2015, 06:14 AM
feliponk's Avatar
feliponk feliponk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Posts: 1,179
Default Re: Problemas con interface Mbox 3

Prueba ;-)
__________________
Felipe Gonzalez A.
Recording Engineer/AES member.
Avid ACSR Elite
Dante Certified Levesl 1 & 2
http://felipousismix.wix.com/felipousismix

https://soundcloud.com/felipegonzalez-1-1/tracks

Custom Mac Pro OSX 10.8.5 | Windows 7 Pro 64 | ProTools HD 10/12 | Pyramix V 10 | Merging HAPI ADA8 | MBox 3 | UAD Quad PCIe | Avid Artist Mix | JBL LSR 305 | Universal Audio, Slate Digital, McDSP, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance among other plugins| Avid Media Composer 8
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alessis Multimix8usbfx interface and Mbox 2 interface with Protools 11 Majorpain7 Pro Tools 11 0 01-06-2014 08:40 PM
Problemas Itunes! / Problems Itunes-Mbox MEPHISTOX 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 10-29-2008 06:37 AM
Problemas con mbox 2 ggcarrizo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 05-05-2008 07:26 AM
Problemas con los drivers de la Mbox 2 Fellah Majluf 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 07-03-2006 10:30 PM
Problemas con el Mbox en Win XP... arturosoundengineer 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 09-02-2003 11:42 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:39 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com