Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-23-2002, 12:39 AM
Travis Mitchell Travis Mitchell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Cecilia
Posts: 220
Default Question about updating plugins.

Hey, I'm wanting to update some of my plugins and I am curious to if it can be done without older versions of the plugins becomeing inactive in sessions. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-24-2002, 12:06 AM
finalcut finalcut is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: The Last Frontier
Posts: 694
Default Re: Question about updating plugins.

I didn't have any such trouble when I upgraded my Waves Gold. It could vary from one brand to the next.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dont see AIR plugins after updating to 11.1.2 sanjaydas7 AAX Plug-ins 11 03-03-2014 11:16 AM
The dilemma with updating AIR plugins ... bortraws Virtual Instruments 11 01-12-2010 06:28 AM
Updating Plugins lunatic Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 4 09-21-2009 04:17 PM
Updating HD7.2 to HD7.4. Will plugins need updating? Ru_C Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 08-14-2009 04:02 AM
Updating UAD plugins gordy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-06-2005 02:44 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:16 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com