Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-16-2009, 12:33 PM
fsb1 fsb1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Germany, Hamburg
Posts: 99
Default Structure Free Win<->Mac

Hi,

everytime we load a session from/to mac into "the other world" in other words exchanging sessions , structure free libs must be set new? Is this a bug or a feature?
__________________
Mix + Control, Studio One V2 Professionel
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-17-2009, 08:55 PM
RussUK RussUK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 3,724
Default Re: Structure Free Win<->Mac

Can you send me a PC session with a single track of STRUCTURE with a patch loaded and Ill test on my Mac. Upload it on the blog uploader page. Russ
__________________
I work with amazing people who do amazing things.

Founder of the Expert Sites.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-17-2009, 09:44 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default Re: Structure Free Win<->Mac

I don't share cross platform Structure patches so I'm unsure but I would have thought that you needed to enforce Mac compatibility if created WAVE.


filosofem
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Structure Free unable to load homemade files from Structure 1.0 tuchel Virtual Instruments 0 04-26-2013 09:10 AM
iLok problems for structure...reverted to structure free thisistruth Pro Tools 9 4 12-07-2011 08:04 AM
When I loaded Structure from VIRT pack, Structure Free menu still there. dl0banter Virtual Instruments 2 06-12-2011 02:23 AM
Structure 1.1/Structure Free Sounds/Sample folder DTheone Virtual Instruments 9 03-29-2011 06:25 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com