Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > ICON & C|24

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2009, 01:59 AM
midnightsun midnightsun is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 231
Default Plugin Active Parameter Color Indicator

The plugin window on the display has a blue color indicator that indicates that the parameter is active on the D Command. I am wondering how to change to a different color. I find that the blue is hard to see, especially with McDSP. I can't seem to figure out how to do this using the color palette. I must be missing something
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-30-2009, 02:44 AM
Chris Lambrechts's Avatar
Chris Lambrechts Chris Lambrechts is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,025
Default Re: Plugin Active Parameter Color Indicator

You mean the contour of the window right ? that makes it stick out a bit more then the others ?

afaik you can't change that. The color palette is for track indications / types and region colors ... things like that. Not for anything in the plugin windows.
__________________
Chris Lambrechts
Applications Specialist- Live Sound
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-31-2009, 04:49 AM
midnightsun midnightsun is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 231
Default Re: Plugin Active Parameter Color Indicator

thanks Chris
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MIDI / Plugin parameter question Hawk570 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 02-09-2010 09:56 AM
Can the active peripheral color be changed? dmacintyre 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-15-2009 06:50 AM
003 Console displays no plugin parameter apfel 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 13 09-12-2007 04:10 AM
copy plugin data ,paste on another parameter ? andre tchmil Tips & Tricks 2 01-17-2007 11:36 PM
how do u assign midi conrtoller to plugin parameter? hokuspocus Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-20-2002 10:22 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:11 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com