Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > Eleven Rack

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2011, 03:57 PM
Platereverb Platereverb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 11
Default Re-Amping with PT9

I'm using ER now with PT9 after having previously used it successfully with PT8. I'm having a very difficult time figuring out how to set up the I/O for Re-Amping. I've looked for info but can't find anything and can't figure it out. Any help would be extremely appreciated. With thanks, in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-25-2011, 05:33 PM
Benoni's Avatar
Benoni Benoni is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Behind YOU!!
Posts: 9,757
Default Re: Re-Amping with PT9

Should be the same as in PT8, I didnt notice a change anyway.

You probably just need to default your I/O. For me, when I choose 'Eleven Rack' as the I/O, it is completely wrong. Just default the I/O in Setup.
__________________
Brian

Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit

Pro Tools 2020
benonistudio.com
Youtube Channel - benonistudio
Plugin Deals
@benonistudio
Instagram
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-28-2011, 06:53 AM
Platereverb Platereverb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 11
Default Re: Re-Amping with PT9

Problem solved! Many thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Re- amping music Tips & Tricks 11 09-01-2013 02:19 PM
hum during re-amping mblackman Eleven Rack 5 09-03-2012 02:17 PM
Re-Amping (What to use?) Jermak Eleven Rack 3 05-22-2011 12:25 PM
Re-Amping with 192 I/O ericsvizeny Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 22 04-18-2011 09:47 AM
DI for re-amping? syra Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 04-02-2003 11:23 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com