Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-26-2018, 12:05 PM
RogerPaolo RogerPaolo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Breda, The Netherlands
Posts: 33
Default Re: OLED brightness

I returned the unit under warranty, and I got it back with new OLED's. Good service of AVID!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-27-2018, 11:14 AM
Anthony_Anz Anthony_Anz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 186
Default Re: OLED brightness

Quote:
Originally Posted by RogerPaolo View Post
I returned the unit under warranty, and I got it back with new OLED's. Good service of AVID!

Sweet! that's always good to hear.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
adjust OLED brightness Artist Transport? bassmagnetic Artist Series 1 02-17-2016 09:14 AM
OLED brightness adjust? lucienpalmer Artist Series 0 10-14-2014 10:10 AM
Sync IO LCD Screen Brightness Siegfried Meier Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 04-10-2013 11:56 AM
System 5 Brightness Utility PhilippeCNA System 5 2 12-23-2011 01:36 AM
Adjusting brightness of meters on 888? JaredV Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 03-21-2000 09:10 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com