Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-19-2010, 10:11 AM
kurtalejandro19 kurtalejandro19 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Colombia
Posts: 2
Default Problemas con mi macbook pro

Desde que instale el EZdrummer en mi mac El protools (LE 8.003) me esta dando un par de errores y quisiera saber por q, el primero es este (Audio processing is conflicting with other CPU tasks. If this occurs often, reducing the "H/W Buffer Size" in the playback engine dialog may help prevent... (-9129), yo ya cambie las opciones en playBack Engine y sigo con este mismo problema, compre un disco duro externo de 500 Gigas para las sesiones de mis grabaciones, mi equipo es una Macbook Pro con Core dos duo (T9600) con 4 Gigas en ram, lo uso con Windows ya q la aplicacion de las baterias solo la tengo para Windows y no para Mac, quisiera q me ayudaran con mi problema gracias.....
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-19-2010, 10:20 AM
kurtalejandro19 kurtalejandro19 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Colombia
Posts: 2
Default Re: Problemas con mi macbook pro

Me aparece el siguiente error y no se q hacer tengo Una MBox 2 pro y me a presentado muchos problemas hasta ahora para utlizar mi software de hacer baterias y percuciones....

The operating system held off interrupts for too long. If this occurs often, try increasing the "H/W Buffer Size" in the Playback Engine Dialog. (-9092)"

Gracias por la colaboracion....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problemas con mbox 2 ggcarrizo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 05-05-2008 06:26 AM
Problemas con Protools 5.3.1 audioplace estudios 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 04-23-2005 02:46 PM
Problemas con el Mbox en Win XP... arturosoundengineer 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 09-02-2003 10:42 PM
Problemas con mis backups Fecho 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 09-17-2002 05:59 AM
Problemas en castellano AdrianGustavo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 06-24-2002 10:16 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:26 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com