Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-09-2002, 10:23 AM
Gaffer Gaffer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: San Fransisco CA usa
Posts: 181
Default MAKE MY CABLE BIGGER

Ok. I know that some people have gotten replacement SCSI cables for their 001. I did a search but no one really said what length you could go up to. 10 Ft seems to be the longest i could find. And the company that everyone was getting the cable from does not seem to have it. Can anyone point me in the right direction. I want to get the mac out of my control room.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-09-2002, 01:06 PM
theom theom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA. USA
Posts: 354
Default Re: MAKE MY CABLE BIGGER

do a search of "001 cable"

this seems to be what you are looking for: http://duc.digidesign.com/cgi-bin/ub...&f=24&t=009478
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-09-2002, 01:11 PM
ckerian ckerian is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Denver
Posts: 992
Default Re: MAKE MY CABLE BIGGER

I got one for sale. I bought it from CS Electronics in irvine as well. It's a 10 footer and I'll let it go for 50 bucks and i'll cover shipping
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-09-2002, 01:34 PM
Gaffer Gaffer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: San Fransisco CA usa
Posts: 181
Default Re: MAKE MY CABLE BIGGER

Drop me a line, nickh@thesyncbox.com

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:<HR>Originally posted by ckerian:
I got one for sale. I bought it from CS Electronics in irvine as well. It's a 10 footer and I'll let it go for 50 bucks and i'll cover shipping<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-10-2002, 12:51 AM
Gaffer Gaffer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: San Fransisco CA usa
Posts: 181
Default Re: MAKE MY CABLE BIGGER

bump
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Make MIDI Track Notes Bigger bugnut 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 06-12-2008 02:47 AM
How do you make the movie window bigger? Major Matt 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 09-13-2006 04:09 AM
Make SEARCH button bigger cheekypaul 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 13 02-19-2006 06:15 PM
Att. Digidesign....Make the DUC page BIGGER !!!!!! DVDave 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 09-14-2004 12:27 AM
How to make QT DV movie files bigger than 2 gig ? ArcticLodge Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 04-07-2004 04:17 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com