Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-28-2005, 07:19 AM
hws hws is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 218
Default \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

Anybody know if T-racks 24 stand alone works with Digi 002R?
How do I get this to work?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-28-2005, 07:29 AM
henke b henke b is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 55
Default Re: \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

Use the MME helper and you're good to go.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-28-2005, 07:50 AM
hws hws is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 218
Default Re: \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

I have done the MME helper thing now, but I still do not get T-racks 24 or Wavelab to see my 002R.
??????
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-28-2005, 03:38 PM
homerg homerg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Dallas, Texas, US
Posts: 441
Default Re: \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

T-Racks24 is a stand alone application. You need to bounce to disk as a 24 bits Stereo Interleaved, open T-Racks24 and open your mixed file. Now you can master it and save it as a 16 bit stereo wav file.
__________________
ASUS A7N8X-E Deluxe
MD Athlon XP3200+2.20GHZ
Corsair XMS PC3200 400MHZ 1GB
WD EIDE 10GB
WD EIDE 250GB
XP Pro SP1
ProTools LE 6.4
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-28-2005, 06:04 PM
Bazzle Bazzle is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Next door,to where I used to be.
Posts: 3,148
Default Re: \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

Wavelab uses the ASIO and I think T-Racks does as well,but not sure.
__________________
Bazzle

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-28-2005, 08:32 PM
Joz Joz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Los Angeles CA.
Posts: 744
Default Re: \"T RACKS 24 QUESTION\"

IF you have installed the ASIO driver from Digidesign in Wavelab go to: Options > Preferences > Audio Card, and in the playback menu select the ASIO driver. Tweek the settings and your good to go.

Something similar must be available on T-Racks.

Joz
__________________
"I never hit a women with her clothes on!"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1 FOH rack to 2 x stage racks question. borez VENUE Live Sound Systems 5 12-07-2010 12:37 PM
T-Racks question kristiankristian 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 11-22-2004 12:12 AM
Question about bundled T-Racks plug-ins...... MandoDoug 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 07-04-2004 02:06 PM
T-Racks question............. TheLP 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 03-22-2004 10:30 PM
Yet another T-Racks question? Please Help! Styles Bitchly 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 01-28-2002 09:50 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:24 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com