Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2017, 09:00 PM
breathwater breathwater is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Murrieta, CA
Posts: 5
Default Need Temp License

my account showing active on my master account online. but wont renew on ilok app manager. please send me a temp
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-13-2017, 09:55 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: CA
Posts: 6,889
Default Re: Need Temp License

I see you have a support case open so please look for a case notice email and reply to that as needed. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Urgent Temp License for Annual Subscription chrisatkinsonline Licensing & Accounts 1 10-02-2016 02:07 AM
CPU Temp karls 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 01-18-2004 01:23 PM
CPU Temp DanyL 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 05-31-2002 08:25 AM
cpu temp T Kowalsky 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 02-19-2002 08:54 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com