Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-06-2017, 07:45 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Tengo pro tools 10.3.9 and i got an external owc hard drive, como le hago para pasar las sessiones viejas al hard drive.
Gracias
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2017, 08:22 PM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 1,449
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Copia las carpetas para tu disco nuevo con el explorador de Windows. No tienes que abrir Pro Tools para eso.
__________________
Dell XPS 8700, Core i7, 16GB RAM, Windows10 Home x64,
NI Komplete Audio 6, Pro Tools 12 (active upd plan),
Alesis M1 active 520, Sennheiser eh350

andreimartinezagras.webs.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-06-2017, 09:02 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

nomas la carpeta(folder) y BAK TAMBIEN?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-06-2017, 09:18 PM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 1,449
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Copia TODO como mismo lo tenias hasta ahora
__________________
Dell XPS 8700, Core i7, 16GB RAM, Windows10 Home x64,
NI Komplete Audio 6, Pro Tools 12 (active upd plan),
Alesis M1 active 520, Sennheiser eh350

andreimartinezagras.webs.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-06-2017, 09:21 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Ya quedo compa muchisimas gracias
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-06-2017, 09:49 PM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 1,449
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

No hay problema mano, si tienes más dudas no dejes de preguntar a ver como podemos ayudar.
__________________
Dell XPS 8700, Core i7, 16GB RAM, Windows10 Home x64,
NI Komplete Audio 6, Pro Tools 12 (active upd plan),
Alesis M1 active 520, Sennheiser eh350

andreimartinezagras.webs.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-06-2017, 10:05 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

UNA ULTIMA.....UNA SESION ME DICE QUE magic id does not match....Q HAGO
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-06-2017, 10:24 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Y ya despues puedo borrar todas las sesiones adentro de pro tools??
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-07-2017, 06:39 AM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 1,449
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chucho1 View Post
UNA ULTIMA.....UNA SESION ME DICE QUE magic id does not match....Q HAGO
Tienes que darnos más datos, las especificaciones de tu computadora (Sandra report), la versión exacta de Pro Tools, etc. Debe haber un foro donde se explica eso por algún lugar aquí.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Chucho1 View Post
Y ya despues puedo borrar todas las sesiones adentro de pro tools??
Tu no puedes borrar sesiones desde Pro Tools, no existe esa opción.
__________________
Dell XPS 8700, Core i7, 16GB RAM, Windows10 Home x64,
NI Komplete Audio 6, Pro Tools 12 (active upd plan),
Alesis M1 active 520, Sennheiser eh350

andreimartinezagras.webs.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-07-2017, 10:34 PM
Chucho1 Chucho1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Lakewood, CO
Posts: 10
Default Re: Como pasar viejas sesiones a un hard drive????

YA QUEDO, pase todos los folder al hd y borre los folders en el pro tools
gracias
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DAE can't get audio from hard drive fast enough, hard drive may be fragmented, there huncke Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 6 02-23-2010 03:06 PM
Partition Hard Drive? Clean out G$ hard drive? ike805 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-23-2006 10:23 PM
Why is my LaCie external 80 gig, 7200 rpm firewire hard drive an invalid drive to be Fucius General Discussion 4 03-20-2002 12:26 AM
Hard Drive Performance Dual Processors and Dedicated Audio Drive j_jayzatuc 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 08-03-2000 05:52 PM
Funciona como MAC? Jose San Miguel Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 10-15-1998 01:26 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com