Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 12 Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-07-2016, 01:00 PM
Coltontb20 Coltontb20 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Omaha, NE
Posts: 3
Default Need Help Setting Up For First Time With Focusrite Scarlet 2i2

Hello! Title says it all. I just got pro tools 12 and the focusrite scarlet 2i2 yesterday! I'm new to all of this but not a noob. I definitely will pick it up easy. Anyways, I am trying to run direct line in with 1/4" to electric guitar (once i get setup I'll be running through my pedalboard) and I've watched a few tutorials on how to set everything up. I just am not getting signal no matter what I do. Remember I'm new. Haha, anyways, is there a guide or something I should watch? Please help!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-08-2016, 08:48 AM
Coltontb20 Coltontb20 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Omaha, NE
Posts: 3
Default Re: Need Help Setting Up For First Time With Focusrite Scarlet 2i2

Still can't get signal no matter what I do. Even tried reinstalling the drivers. Nothing.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Focusrite Scarlet 18i20 tchipman Third Party Interfaces 43 06-03-2015 09:05 PM
Focusrite Scarlet 6i6 issues (PC) rogerfiets Third Party Interfaces 2 03-17-2015 07:50 AM
Mbox Micro with PT 8 LE + Focusrite Scarlet 2i2 elmodagansta Pro Tools Software (Win) 2 02-08-2013 03:57 AM
transfuser with protools 9 and focusrite scarlet 8i/6 zela8 Virtual Instruments 0 10-16-2011 10:27 PM
Focusrite d2 wrong Hi Pass setting wasabi Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 01-07-2007 10:04 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com