Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S6

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-28-2014, 09:06 PM
ppkwang ppkwang is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: seoul, korea
Posts: 2
Default Does such an S6 M40 & M10 Cad Drawing exist??

Hi Avid,
my contractor is looking for drawing of a S6 M40 & M10 so that he can fabricate a desk for me. Does such a file exist?
Thanks

please ggaburi01@nate.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2014, 09:24 AM
Tom Graham's Avatar
Tom Graham Tom Graham is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Apr 1995
Location: Pasadena,CA
Posts: 412
Default Re: Does such an S6 M40 & M10 Cad Drawing exist??

Just sent to your email. For everyone else - we will be posting them on the product page in the next 20 days or so.

Thanks,
T
__________________
Tom Graham
Avid Audio Marketing
Pro Audio and Mixing

tom.graham@avid.com

Check out our Pro Mixing Webinars :
http://www.avid.com/US/resources/pro-mixing-webinars

Avid Pro Mixing Blog:
http://www.avidblogs.com/promixing/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-16-2014, 09:22 PM
ppkwang ppkwang is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: seoul, korea
Posts: 2
Default Re: Does such an S6 M40 & M10 Cad Drawing exist??

Thank you so much, drawings file.

But, i want s6 M10 & M40 Depth Dimensions cad file(DWG).

I will make a desk for s6 M10 & M40 user.

So i need accurate Depth Dimensions for s6 M10 & M40.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-26-2017, 05:56 AM
bucha bucha is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Paris France
Posts: 34
Default Re: Does such an S6 M40 & M10 Cad Drawing exist??

Hi,

I'm planning to make a custom desk for my new S6 M40 with a 9 feet chassis.
I'd like to know if there are any .dwg files of the chassis that could help me ?

Thanks !
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-26-2017, 07:16 AM
Halfmoon Halfmoon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: California
Posts: 55
Default Re: Does such an S6 M40 & M10 Cad Drawing exist??

Check the S6 Dimensions document on the S6 Support page.
(KnowledgeBase, search "Avid S6 Support").
Avid S6 Support
Scroll that page down to User Guides & Documentation, and you'll see a downloadable "S6 Frame Dimensions" doc. This doc shows measurements of each type of module, as well as a couple examples of complete system measurements including the Avid frames, chassis, etc.
M
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Waveform drawing Boe Larsen Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-18-2012 08:53 AM
Drawing Waveforms see_it_in_sound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 03-26-2004 10:31 AM
drawing swpowe 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 01-16-2003 10:18 AM
drawing automations L.A.P. RECORDS 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-30-2002 02:04 AM
any drawing for pc desk? speedyk5 ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 1 03-19-2001 10:28 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:35 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com