Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10 Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 07-13-2017, 06:37 AM
graveleye's Avatar
graveleye graveleye is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Georgia, USA
Posts: 2,218
Default Re: upgrade from 10.3.2 failure

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
A day or so but i will remind them now
Thanks man!
I just linked my iLok account to my Avid account in hopes that would change something. It didn't of course.
Funny though, that looking in my iLok account, I can see my Pro Tools 10 in there, no expiration. If I could just get it updated I'll be a happy guy.
__________________
GIGABYTE X58A-UD3R, INTEL CORE i7 960, NVIDIA GEFORCE 8400GS, WIN 7, MOTU 896mk3 HYBRID, PT 10.3.2


Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 07-15-2017, 02:14 PM
graveleye's Avatar
graveleye graveleye is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Georgia, USA
Posts: 2,218
Default Re: upgrade from 10.3.2 failure

everything is working now.
No idea why it didn't work in the first place. Probably operator error, in that I didn't get the old PT uninstalled properly.
But it's working, new plugin is working, and I am happy.
Case closed.
__________________
GIGABYTE X58A-UD3R, INTEL CORE i7 960, NVIDIA GEFORCE 8400GS, WIN 7, MOTU 896mk3 HYBRID, PT 10.3.2


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Firmware upgrade failure 45revolutions Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 1 07-10-2011 01:52 AM
Upgrade to 7.3 failure muzak13 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 04-03-2007 08:13 AM
can't upgrade from 7.0 due to add/remove failure bitterkitten 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 08-12-2006 08:26 AM
adat in failure after upgrade to 6.4 +osx (001) theom 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 06-30-2005 08:57 PM
Boot failure- Mac OS ROM checksum failure...SCSI shaggy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 11 06-23-2000 03:30 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:49 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com