Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 9 Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-02-2017, 09:28 AM
rebelde45 rebelde45 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: estrada do cabo da roca, 63
Posts: 13
Default Re: Pro tools 9.06 and M-audio

[QUOTE=albee1952;2428322]Once again; what kind of computer? Mac or PC? Post a screen shot of the Midi Studio setup window[/Q

The midi studio is empty, no information at all, ty
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	midi studio set up.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	16.6 KB
ID:	8460  
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-07-2017, 05:01 AM
rebelde45 rebelde45 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: estrada do cabo da roca, 63
Posts: 13
Default Re: Pro tools 9.06 and M-audio

Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelde45 View Post
It's PC, I've sent all the print screens with all the errors, but I will try again...
ps: I'm not allowed to put it here?
ps: sent all the print screen again, I don't know if you can see them... if you have an email I will send to you, ty for the help
So, no help... moving to cubase, take care
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pro tools not recognising audio input, cannot record audio! mr_J_stylez 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 05-01-2017 07:44 AM
Looking for a plugin to route pro tools audio to desktop audio? pearlxzildjian Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 03-21-2017 02:18 AM
M-Audio Fast Track / M-Audio Venom in Pro Tools 10 leinad MIDI 1 09-16-2012 09:13 PM
M-Audio ProFire Lightbridge comptible with Non m-audio Pro-tools LE? 68topls 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 06-02-2009 02:25 PM
NI Audio Kontrol One leaves Pro Tools audio streaming numb! Logic Pro Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 04-10-2007 06:17 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:34 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com