Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-28-2008, 12:48 PM
Erik Zobler Erik Zobler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 61
Default toggling input on audio track causes pop: PT8

New PT 8 feature:
toggling input on a audio track causes a pop. Does not happen when the track is armed.

I am using 192's.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-31-2008, 12:53 AM
Erik Zobler Erik Zobler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 61
Default Re: toggling input on audio track causes pop: PT8

today is a new day and I have experienced no popping. go figure.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Toggling between parameters on a track dunebuggy macOS 2 10-02-2012 07:06 AM
audio input tracks sent to one aux track - how do i monitor JUST the aux input track? awhile 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 09-17-2010 07:50 AM
Toggling audio between itunes and pro tools session/DIGI 002 freedomrock69 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 04-10-2009 01:15 PM
Toggling Track Views w/ProControl Borgbilly ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 5 12-21-2001 09:52 AM
Clone an aux input track to an audio track NY909 Tips & Tricks 0 01-25-2000 05:13 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com