Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2018

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-01-2019, 02:52 AM
NPanda NPanda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Viterbo, Italia
Posts: 2
Default Recall insert

Hi guys, I'm new in the
forum.
I installed Vacuum to launch it in Pro Tools First 2018.7 but I can't open it because I find it only in recall insert and not on the list of plug-ins, where xpand2 resides.
How could I solve the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-01-2019, 07:17 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 34,903
Default Re: Recall insert

Not sure, but try checking if you might be trying to insert a mono plugin on a stereo track, or the other way around
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2019, 12:24 PM
NPanda NPanda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Viterbo, Italia
Posts: 2
Default Re: Recall insert

If I try as you say the plug in doesn't appear in the list of those that can be inserted, I always find it in recall insert where I can't use it
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to insert hardware as channel insert Lqoau 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 01-19-2012 08:29 AM
Recall RFQ Pro Tools 9 1 03-08-2011 04:05 PM
Power Harness Recall of the Recall ! ChuckLogan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 12-21-2004 10:06 AM
How to insert time / insert measures, without upsetting tempo map and markers imp 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 03-25-2003 06:45 PM
Mix Recall Jerry K. 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 02-27-2003 08:16 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:02 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com