Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Partner Announcements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 11-13-2019, 01:51 AM
PhiBee's Avatar
PhiBee PhiBee is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Strasbourg - FRANCE
Posts: 135
Default Re: Youlean Loudness Meter 2 BETA - Free

Hi !

Using it now since the first version, and happy with it

There is a small bug since version 2.2 (I guess !), just have a look to the video attached.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/cl57hh497l...34.27.mov?dl=0

Here, I'm using it without the histogram view and saved the session like that, but each time I reload the session, I have the extra view but grey only ! And have to hide it again.

Protool 2019.10 - Macos 10.14.6 Youlean v 2.3.2

Thanks !
__________________
WIP house Prod - home studio
iMAC 4K i7 - 10.14.6 - Pro Tools 2019.10 - Audient iD22 - Behringer ADA8200 - Digidesign C|8 / Presonus Faderport. NI KK A61.
STUDIO PRO Post-prod
MAC Pro "Trash can" - 10.13.6 - Pro Tools HDX + Ultimate 2019.5 /Avid C|24/S3/ProTools|Dock. Blackmagic.
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 11-14-2019, 05:19 AM
Youlean Youlean is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Belgrade
Posts: 19
Default Re: Youlean Loudness Meter 2 BETA - Free

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhiBee View Post
Hi !

Using it now since the first version, and happy with it

There is a small bug since version 2.2 (I guess !), just have a look to the video attached.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/cl57hh497l...34.27.mov?dl=0

Here, I'm using it without the histogram view and saved the session like that, but each time I reload the session, I have the extra view but grey only ! And have to hide it again.

Protool 2019.10 - Macos 10.14.6 Youlean v 2.3.2

Thanks !
Hey, I know about that bug. I messed up something in the latest update, and this will be fixed in the next update.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WLM Plus Loudness Meter CL_Audios General Discussion 0 07-13-2014 09:49 AM
WLM loudness meter, need help. nossnevs Post - Surround - Video 5 03-09-2012 02:56 AM
How to set my Loudness Meter.... kd_special Post - Surround - Video 13 02-08-2012 02:41 AM
loudness meter, free plug ins, thank you Avid nossnevs Pro Tools 10 5 01-24-2012 01:17 PM
New loudness meter TC LM5 nucelar Post - Surround - Video 6 01-24-2008 03:50 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com