Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-08-2014, 07:28 AM
davpond davpond is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Branson,MO
Posts: 75
Default Command 8 Power supply

Anyone have a power supply for a command 8 controller? Need to buy ASAP...Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-29-2014, 05:48 PM
oughtobe oughtobe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: San Diego
Posts: 2
Default Re: Command 8 Power supply

Did you ever find one? I'm looking too
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Command|8 Power Supply? stuseattle ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 5 05-03-2012 04:33 AM
Would this UPS (Uninterrupted Power Supply) protect and power my gear? D_Japan macOS 4 07-24-2011 04:23 PM
Command 8 Power Supply infernojs ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 3 10-03-2005 12:59 AM
Phantom power and mic with power supply? hotstuff 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-20-2005 12:56 PM
BAD POWER HARNESS/POWER SUPPLY!!??HELP!! snuffacation 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 08-11-2004 03:03 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:13 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com