Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-31-2016, 01:06 PM
Michael_Knight Michael_Knight is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Odenton MD
Posts: 91
Default Reinstatement Plan not going through

Happy New Years,

I purchased the reinstatement plan but it's not going through. The $299 says processing on my bank account. I appreciate any help you can give me. I wanted to register it in time to recieve the free $99 upgrade plan
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-31-2016, 01:20 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,626
Default Re: Reinstatement Plan not going through

Hi Michael_Knight,

Please submit a Webstore case https://shop.avid.com/ccrz__CCPage?pageKey=ContactUsForm


Regards,
RC
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Renewed my plan, but Pro Tools HD Plan license didn't update [SOLVED] toolz Licensing & Accounts 6 02-14-2018 01:07 AM
Renewal vs Reinstatement zygmunt Licensing & Accounts 12 12-29-2016 11:04 AM
Does the PT Upgrade/Reinstatement Plan Give Me PERPETUAL License? johnbarnesiii Licensing & Accounts 5 07-17-2016 07:22 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:27 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com