Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-22-2017, 06:11 AM
blackbeast blackbeast is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Senegal
Posts: 5
Default fondu d'entré et de sorti

salut tout le monde j'ai besoin fondu de savoir comment faire un fondu d'entré et sorti
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-22-2017, 11:25 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,117
Default Re: fondu d'entré et de sorti

Peux-tu etre plus claire sur ce que tu veux faire?
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avid Nexis : différence entre la version pro et la version initiale Gustavo Woltmann Le Forum en Français 2 01-18-2017 10:37 AM
Diferente calidad de audio entre lo que oigo y que queda grabado pmcaster Foro en Español 2 04-11-2015 02:16 PM
Problemas de comunicacion HUI entre Pro Tools 11 y Yamaha DM2000 Cesar CIS Foro en Español 1 02-24-2015 12:36 PM
Compatibilidad entre Digi002R y NuendoV3 floydpink 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 11-09-2006 08:53 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:06 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com