Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-31-2015, 10:47 AM
jeremypark jeremypark is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Nampa, Idaho USA
Posts: 8
Default ReVibe for Pro Tools HD 8.0.1?

I recently purchased a license for ReVibe I and ReVibe II and haven't found any luck finding a version that will work on my HD Accel system. Does anyone happen to know if there's a link anywhere for ReVibe HD 8 for MAC? I'm currenly running HD 8.0.1 on one of my systems (Power PC). On the ReVibe page, they seem to have HD8 for Windows, but then skip over HD8 for Mac. The available versions for Mac show 1.1 and then the next download for Mac is for HD10.2.1 and so on. Can anyone please help me? I'd REALLY appreciate it :)

Many thanks,
Jeremy
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-11-2015, 02:56 PM
Barry Johns Barry Johns is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 3,567
Default Re: ReVibe for Pro Tools HD 8.0.1?

Have you tried installing the one for TDM on this link?

https://www.avid.com/US/products/ReVibe
__________________
HD Native Pcie, PTHD 11, PT12 Vanilla, Omni, Lynx Aurora 16, 192 I/O (16 in/8 out), 24 Fader D-Command, lots of preamps and compressors.

MacPro 5.1 (12) Core (2009 MacPro 8 Core Upgraded to a 12 Core MacPro), 56 Gig Ram, SSD System & 3 - 2TB Drives, OSX 10.9.5, Windows 10 Via Bootcamp
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-11-2015, 03:00 PM
Barry Johns Barry Johns is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 3,567
Default Re: ReVibe for Pro Tools HD 8.0.1?

you should also update to HD8.05
__________________
HD Native Pcie, PTHD 11, PT12 Vanilla, Omni, Lynx Aurora 16, 192 I/O (16 in/8 out), 24 Fader D-Command, lots of preamps and compressors.

MacPro 5.1 (12) Core (2009 MacPro 8 Core Upgraded to a 12 Core MacPro), 56 Gig Ram, SSD System & 3 - 2TB Drives, OSX 10.9.5, Windows 10 Via Bootcamp
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ReVibe for Pro Tools HD 8.0.1? (MAC) jeremypark Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-31-2015 10:45 AM
Problems With Revibe in Pro Tools 10 snoop Pro Tools 10 4 09-18-2014 07:12 PM
Revibe . . . how is it? hitp Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 32 05-21-2004 05:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com